Pages

Sunday, February 7, 2016

SUBLANDS I




Sublands I  /  pen & ink  /  18 "  x  22 "  /  2015 



details



































Wednesday, January 20, 2016

CALAMITIES (Chaos)







Calamities (Chaos)  /  pen  &  ink  /  43 "  x  23.5 "  /  2015


(details)






































hi-res image on website:  http://www.petehillstrom.com/CALAMITIES


Monday, December 28, 2015

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015

Thursday, October 8, 2015