Pages

Friday, April 15, 2016

NEW LUNCHEON IMPRINT





















          I am very pleased to have had my series of drawings, Luncheon Fancies featured in 

          volume 6 of 'A New Type of Imprint'. Check it out here or in a store near you.

              http://www.anewtypeofimprint.com/products/pre-order-volume-six










Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Friday, April 1, 2016

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Sunday, February 7, 2016

SUBLANDS I




Sublands I  /  pen & ink  /  18 "  x  22 "  /  2015 



details



































Wednesday, January 20, 2016

CALAMITIES (Chaos)







Calamities (Chaos)  /  pen  &  ink  /  43 "  x  23.5 "  /  2015


(details)






































hi-res image on website:  http://www.petehillstrom.com/CALAMITIES


Monday, December 28, 2015