Pages

Thursday, December 11, 2014

GRETTIR I / II


two pages from a yet uncompleted comicbook of mine, done
inbetween completing my final MA piece at Camberwell.
Only just realized i never got to posting.

I hope to get back into it one day if I find the will.





Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

PIXELDOODLE




workin up my pixel chops, this will be a 1000 x 1000 px 
doodle if ever completed

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

BURGER CAR



I've been recently making work that is an attempt to return to common
themes of drawings from my childhood, and this one is no less a part of that,

the burger car.

Friday, November 14, 2014

BREAD ROLL



An attempt at animation using a drawing tablet and photoshop. I think
it could use some added frames to smooth it out, but here it is
in it's current rougher state.

Monday, November 10, 2014

HJØRNE


My new Bergen drawing corner and new project in the works






Thursday, October 16, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014